You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 51 - Original song "How do I put my feelings into words?"

in #openmic7 years ago

This is the best I've heard in awhile- you have a really great quality to your voice, and your songwriting is on point 👌🏻 Following!

Also, is there a recorded version of this song available for streaming anywhere?

-Kate

Sort:  

Thanks so much @kjablonski and thanks for following too!

I've just made the 2008 recording by my old band available on HearThis:

https://hearthis.at/trevorpetrie-js/06-how-do-i-put-my-feelings-into-words-/#autoplay

Cheers!

Okay thanks I will check it out :) I also have some music released, if you're ever looking for new sounds - www.katejablonskimusic.com

Looking forward to your next video..

Thanks Kate, I've added "Running From Myself" to my 'new music' playlist on Spotify. cheers :)

Awesome! Thanks for streaming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85