You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 84 - HIJO DE LA LUNA - MECANO (VERSION) #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey hun this sounds amazing! I so love that you have joined us, just such a pleasure every time I hear you sing <3

I was wondering if possible if you could message me on discord I have an opportunity I think you would be interested in, but it is a little time sensitive - cheers :D

Sort:  

Reading your comment has made me very happy. thank you very much for your appreciation! and of course, it will be a pleasure to read the proposal. I have already accepted you in discord! I hope to be in touch by that means, soon. A hug and greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79