You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Weights and Measures - Dry The River (covered by lucybanks)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy to hear you're going to keep playing Open Mic. I enjoy hearing you sing.

You delivered this sweet as honey. This song is the right key for your voice which shines in this performance.

What other songs do you love in this key?

P.S. - You have a follower for life after hearing you sing this song.*

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

Ah thank you @luzcypher! That's lovely of you to say so!

Yeah I think I picked a good song this week, I'm hoping I can keep this going and keep choosing the right song for my voice!

(Thank you for the follow too, that's made me very happy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51