You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 93 | Original Song | Ease My Pain | BY MDJ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dude, will you please stop making more than 1 post for Open Mic?

You posted here already:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@moderndayjester/steemit-open-mic-week-93-ease-my-pain-original-mdj
One of the comments there suggests you had a video posted there and must have taken it down because I didn't see your video posted. I just got to it today and when I didn't see a video there I left you a comment to remind you to add a video.

If you forgot to add a video you can edit the original first post and don't need to make a second post. Now that you have made a new post I upvoted this one, but not the other one.

One of the rules to enter Open Mic is only 1 post per week. There have been several weeks that you have posted more than once. Please don't do that.

Thank you.

Sort:  

So sorry man I had an issue with the video link so had to replace upload. Thought reposting is the best way to do this but I guess editing it is the best option. Thank you for letting me know and much apolagise for any inconvenience caused bro. Peace and love x

Yes, editing the post is the way to go and then giving me a quick heads up. Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91