You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 Cover Elastic Heart - Sia

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow, what a voice. Just so you know, to play Open Mic we need a musical instrument in your performance. Although there are exceptions. Your voice is definitely an instrument. Since you sang so well I think you're one of those exceptions.

Here are the rules. You can also find them in the contest post

Sort:  

@luzcypher Thank you for making an exception.🙏 I was a bit unsure about that rule since I saw some earlier postings of people doing the same.
In future I’ll try to lure some of my guitar playing friends to come record with me and perhaps teach me to play some guitar as well.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81