You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Openmic Week 88 "Soldier Soldier" an Original Song by 'We The Patsies'

in #openmic6 years ago

You sound great and I know this is you playing, but Open Mic is a live performance gig.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

It's clear as day in the rules.

  • We're looking for real live musical performances for this contest.

  • Live performances only specifically made for this contest.

Sort:  

Is there an Openmic like thing for recording projects?

I would love to get a track from you for the steemit artists music compilation volume 5. I love your material. hit my page up for submissions instructions. huge love to you

Thanks Soundlegion I'll do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84