Sort:  

Thank you Lyndsay!! I'm so glad you inspired me to pull my guitar out again. Not only have I really been enjoying playing around on it, but this post somehow became the highest paid post I've ever had on Steemit! I still can't believe it. I thought it might only get a buck or so, but 50+... wow! And I also thought I might get some negative comments from people who would want me to just stick to my hiking blogs. But I've got nothing but positive feedback. So I guess I'll be singing on Steemit more here in the future! You are totally right about how when I do cover songs I usually kinda make it 'my own' or 'my style'. That's the way I think covers should be. It blends your personality with the song instead of just trying to make an exact replication. I think it makes it more authentic that way. Anyways, I'm so glad that you enjoyed the songs. And I can't wait to hear your next song!! o-MUSICAL-NOTES-570.jpg guitar.png

WOWWWEE Congrats on the success of the post!! Yes, it's always nice to give your readers a little of your personality, everyone loves to see the real you on video, it's cool !!! xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87