You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - @dr00min - Original Song "Being Ignored"

in #openmic6 years ago

Ok this is seriously AWESOME @dr00min !!!! :D
Glad @redrica shared it with @steemsugars 'cause I always get lost on my feed and I would have missed it!
100% + resteemed!
Love the lyrics - and the music - and your voice and well, everything :D :D :D haha!!!!

Sort:  

Wow what can I say but a humble thank you.

This is is just the beginning!!!

I'm really grateful that you took the time.

Thank you!

took the time? I had it non-stop for 2 hours after checking the post :D :D :D ahahahaha
I told @redrica -Llllllloved IT ! :)))
If that's just the beginning then...we're about to have a super Star among us VERY soon :) You're a Star couple already though so yeah - makes sense ;)

You are the sweetest!

(Internet hug)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91