Steemit Open Mic - Week 85 Cover: I've got the world on a string

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week #85 @moccamonica

I've got the world on a string



I woke up blue this morning. And we had programmed record this cheerful song that talks about love. I told @Mayneth
- let's make some slight changes
-It's not very slow? -He wonder.
-So it sounds to me today

I have this little dream in which I succeed. In which I look at what I am and what I do and say: I'm in love.


Desperté triste esta mañana. Y teniamos programada esta canción alegre que habla sobre el amor. Le dije a @Mayneth
-Hagamos unos ligeros cambios
-No está muy lenta? -Me preguntó.
-Así me suena hoy

Tengo este sueño recurrente en el que logro el éxito. En el que miro lo que soy y lo que hago y puedo decir: Estoy enamorada.

Sort:  

Great performance as usual!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Esto estuvo... demasiado genial y hermoso hahaha

Te invito a que le des un vistaso a mi primer post de OpenMic y me apoyes :D y gracias d antemano

https://steemit.com/openmic/@ragnarflok/steemit-open-mic-semana-85-too-close-for-comfort-por-ragnarflok

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Me gusto mucho tu presentación, excelente como siempre. :)

Congratulations @moccamonica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow. that is very good muic. thanks fo sharing with us.

Well done!!! Very good! This time there was depth in your voice and some nice harmonics. Although after the first minute the depth and the harmonics dissapear...it's like you get tired or something. The guitarist is exceptional!! You should try to keep the same level of performance from start to end. With or without glasses...perhaps some red smaller glasses? Of course all these are my point of view and you will soon win many competitions. Also, you are very young and your performance will be better by time. I just noticed that you listened to my advice and took the opportunity to write some more. (You could also use a light compressor on the recorded vocals to give a little pump)!

That is a gorgeous performance.. wow!!! I always love your performances though! ❤️ Good luck!

Thank you, Serena! I take the opportunity to ask why your voice is so special. What is your vocal range? I bet you're super sharp

Hermosa interpretación como siempre. De las mejores voces femeninas de Steemit! Un abrazo Mónica, éxitos siempre.

Gracias Aida 💙 significa mucho viniendo de ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97