You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 85 - Original Song "Tell me I'm wrong" featuring @griptight

in #openmic6 years ago

Faaaarq! Dudes! This is friggin' awesome!
Such a great tune!
I just heard it on MSP Waves radio on discord.
Can't wait to hear more!

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Sort:  

Hey thanks @nathankaye Appreciate you dropping by.Man you are a legend in the music world and it's a honour to receive a comment from you. Yea I donno what's going on with @griptight account. He still has not been approved but hopefully he be Steeming soon. I have heard the approvals are taking longer these days. I would surly like to colab with him again. Thanks again for listening to our song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78