You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 82- Thinkin' of You // Gentle Ben Atkins (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow.. what a performance. Damn. And if you may recall, although probably you might not, in your first post I commented that we should be friends. "We gotta be friends," I said. And I say it again now.

Are you on discord yet?

Good luck in te open mic! Amazing first entry. Amazing even if it was your thousandth entry.
Cheers!
🦋-serena

Sort:  

of course i remember!! and yes, i have a discord account now but im not sure how to use it haha. how do i find you there?

Look me up I'm paintingangels(serena)#3668 I have a couple of groups to mention to you.. there's an open mic one you need to come and join as well, where some of the regular open mic lovelies chill. I will be awaiting your friend request. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21