You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 Cover Elastic Heart - Sia

in #openmic6 years ago

Girl!! Welcome to Open Mic!!! Your voice is blowing me into next Tuesday!! That is a whole full week from now of being blown away! ♥♥♥
I can't wait to hear more!
Cheers!
♥- Serena

Sort:  

And also, welcome to Steemit! I see you are pretty new! Are you on discord yet? I'm paintingangels(serena)3668 if you are there, send me a note I'll give you some steemit tips! Also there is an Open Mic discord server as well!

😂 Thank you for that lovely reply and your warm welcome. I’ll try and add you on Discord soon as I figure out how.😜

Also congrats on that rare Curie vote!!! : )

Thanks!🙏😃 I can’t seem to add you or the Open mic discord channel. Pressing the link in the latest open mic post it says the invitation has expired.🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81