You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 92 - A Change Of Seasons Part I (Dream Theater Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Nice, Dream! I loved the dueling guitars at the very end, brother!


Rafael, I hope you are still considering getting some blues riffs on for the mega-mashup we're putting together... I'm keeping my fingers crossed... he-he ... Let me know, bro.

Sort:  

Yes yes!, i am up to it, just been a bit busy these days, but i will look into it and contact you on discord :)

Awesome, Brother! Nice!!! Yes, we have plenty of time... I look forward to it... We are putting together a reference track that artists can record their individual performances with. Once we get that done, I can send you the mashup mp3 and then you can record a separate lead guitar track and send us back your individual audio track for mixing etc... Thank you, Rafael!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75