You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices of Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh, Oh, Oh, "It's Magic!" Yes, indeed it is, my brother! I so loved all of your sentiments regarding your experience with the Open-Mic, and especially your willingness to give back and assist those who seek it, the requisite knowledge to improve upon their recording acumen. You rock, Luis! I can't wait for the next round of the Song Writers Challenge either. Much love, my friend!

Sort:  

:) thank you brother!! I really do feel like it's magic!

I've been a little absent lately as I was flying back to Argentina last week, and I've been getting used to my routine once more, but now I'm almost ready to get back into it hehe.

Much love to you as well!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50