You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week 109, Cover a Steemian initiative

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh Amber! this was lovely!! I totally enjoyed this.. and this is a true collab ! Putting some music to Serena's poem... loved it ! .. I'd totally be down for putting this together somehow with some little production sprinkles :D ! Thank you for keeping #coverasteemian alive .. I am also working on a cover :) ! Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for you comment! I really appreciate that you liked it.
If you wanted to do some production on the song, I could re record it to a click track so that the timing is the same all the way through. I know that makes it easier to work on and add thing to.
Just let me know if you would like me to do that.

that could actually be ninja! If i can get a uke take and a separate voice take over a click.. we could put something together :) !

I'm sure I can get that done without too much trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84