You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic Semana 97 - @juliolunar - Weight Of Love - The Black Keys (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

That sure came together nicely! I like your split screens. Were you all in the same studio or were you coming in from different areas. Beautiful song. Is it your original/ thanks for sharing?

Sort:  

It's a song by a band called the Black Keys. It was recorded in the same place but obviously on the part of me, I make all the instruments. It's good that he likes me, a hug. and thanks for the support

Interesting that you make all the instruments. You must be very talented.

He doesn't 'make' all the instruments, he is doing all the parts in this song, its a split screen, and all the people are him! ;p

Ah! Now I get it. Still very talented!

Indeed! What a blessing it has been this week @porters, to see you leaving such wonderful and kind comments on so many articles. Steem On!

I'm pretty new to Steemit and I'm finding it fascinating the quality of stuff and the community I'm finding here.

Fantastic, isn't it? You have chosen well to participate in the curie comment contest (and congrats for placing very high in week one!), you will see the best the platform has to offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69