You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 82 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

absolutely fantastic picks this week my friend. I struggled madly with my top choices. @gentle.ben was fantastic this week, totally deserving of a top spot decision. also i hated not throwing @k0wsk1 in my honorables looking back. hes in my top picks list but was a great performance this week and nice fresh face and sound for openmic. bows much love to you and fantastic performance yourself this week

Sort:  

it was a specially hard week no doubt... you were not alone in the struggle... <3

lol I had a double screen up and at the end there was thinking was talking to verbal-d lol sorry about that, ment that for him on his performance this week. def a hard week for breaking down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66