You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 93 | Original Song | Ease My Pain | BY MDJ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow what a powerful lyric jester! OOO I feel that one. Love the piano work love the vocal add its great to hear you sing. I am still State side for few more weeks and soon as I hit the good ol UK I am def gonna be in contact to get together on a full project, you give me so many ideas... beautiful. your beat boxing rises me straight up mate

Sort:  

Heyyyy! Thanks for this, the lyrics are really short but Im thinking there's space for other hamonies and vocals to add so maybe a song that we could work on as part of the project??? Let me know when your back in the UK and we can get this awesome ball rolling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93