You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic Week 113 : My Bad(original)

in #openmic5 years ago

Thank you for this performance, that reminds me one of my favorite singer and composer Russian origin, he could just free write and sing just immediately, you have a feeling he is thinking in lyrics, so the songs were very popular because there were stories in them. You could learn something from them and it was real sense in them. I like your text very much and that is great that you also submitted the lyrics, because sometimes when I listen, I am distracted from the text by listening to music and instruments. You song and guitar play both were amazing and of course, really interesting song

Sort:  

Thank you stef1!
Who is the Russian singer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85