You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Danza by Jorge Martinez Zarate

in #openmic6 years ago

You work that guitar really beautifully. Your masterful technique shows a lot of emotion and spirit in your playing.
Great work mate!
Looking forward to your future videos ^^

Sort:  

Thank you very much! It's just because of steemit that I started playing again after almost 15 years...I hope to be better each time.

And that's how you play after 15 years break? Damn

Well, I might be rusty and I can't practice every day now, but the knowledge leads me faster to my purpose. Although I feel bad. That's a very easy piece that I should play 10 times better and now I have to get along with my mistakes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90