You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 74: 'Bandit' (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Any song that starts with "you break into my heart, like a bandit crackin' codes" simply HAS to be good! I like your lyrics, and the way you compare him to a bandit, a pirate, and an outlaw in the successive verses!

Sadly, the song would not play, but only gives an error when the video is clicked:

Playback.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks @TheKittyGirl! 💜 I’m not sure what’s up with the video. I originally uploaded it to YouTube, and something went wrong there. So I reuploaded to Vimeo and it seemed to have fixed it. I just checked and it’s playing fine on my end. Are you viewing from a cached version, perhaps? Maybe it’s trying to access the original YouTube version? Ghosts in the system?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32