You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Original song - True Love by L.A.W

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello @samcook & @thisisjordan,
I'm one of the 5 official open mic judges, please don't forget to mention @soundlegion also in your post, she is a talented artist as well as her judging skills. :) You both did a really great job, the singing was silky smooth and so catchy. Much respect for original music, that is what I am all about.
I have mentioned you in my top judging list for week 71, please be sure to read the full review of everyone here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-71-original-blog

Sort:  

Great thank you! 😊 I’ll check it out. Thanks for the support x

You are most welcome, you guys did great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68