You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WUNDERBLIND - Lisa Shari (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

I think I found my new young favorite artist!! You are amazing! Love what you wrote, what you composed, your voice, your spirit, how you interact with piano. Could you post maybe the lyrics in German? I want to understand 100 % all what this song is about but I am still not good at German. If that is possible would be amazing ! Thank you for sharing your amazing music!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much, that reallyreally means a lot! I'm blushing. And of course! I edited my blog entry and incorporated the lyrics 😘 I'm honored you still listened to (and liked) the song although it's in german. If you've got any questions regarding the translation, feel free to ask and I'll try my best to explain. Thank you so much for your amazing support! 😽

superrrrr! Thank you for adding the text, I am sure I will enjoy it even more. Keep up the music, looking forward to your material :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69