You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Making Steemit Open Mic Trading Cards?

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!! I'm the creator of the Cards & Tokens project, which has not yet been released. The account of @gcalvete is not mine (it is from a friend of mine) but I am managing it for testing and debugging purposes. The idea was to keep it secret until the day of the release but it was leaked so I was forced to go out and explain what this is all about.

I am writing a post that will explain more about the project and I hope to be publishing it soon (especially now that you have already discovered it, LOL)

@luzcypher, I've been trying to communicate with you before posting this to know your opinion, but you got ahead of me. Anyway, I'm glad you thought it was a good idea. We will keep in touch in case you want to make suggestions for changes or whatever.

I'm a lone wolf in this crusade so I appreciate any kind of support.
Thank you all.

Sort:  

Cool idea. Thanks for responding and doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91