You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 88 Break Out The Crazy - Everywhere (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Am I among the first ones listening to this jewel? Ahh the vibes :) I love how modest and honest the whole setup is, so casual, almost felt the warmth. Heartfelt lyrics, so bittersweet, I've dealt with many missings (and mournings) that glides all around me still... and remain and linger...
this is just beautiful... and I have said this before but the way you blend harmonies is magic. All the best of lucks with your entry.

Sort:  

Priscilla! Thank you so much for the beautiful words and for taking the time to listen to our entry. This week we went with more of an emotional tune, sometimes you can't fight the urge to bring those feelings to the surface. And we had been meaning to record it so we're glad we finally got to.

It really touches some soul strings
And these days I am sorrowful not in mourning bit remembrance so found my way back here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87