You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Playing The Very Wrong Game With The Very Wrong Guy. I Am Gonna Turn You DOWN!

in #opensource6 years ago (edited)

I think that Utopian will lead the Steem development into new dimensions. So much developing potential will stream into our arms thanks to this brave new platform. ALL other Steem projects will profit from that and hence the community will get more and better software at a higher pace.

Even people like me who "just" create videos can now contribute and earn big. I am planning to put at least half of my engagement towars Utopian projects. Before I started to question my path here and whether my contributions make any difference to the world. Now I KNOW that they do. Helping with an Open Source project is one of the greatest ethical works one could do to benefit mankind.

Steemy approves!

utopian-io.png

Sort:  

100 percent correct brother @flauwy ... utopian is a friend to all :}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91