You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Playing The Very Wrong Game With The Very Wrong Guy. I Am Gonna Turn You DOWN!

in #opensource6 years ago

I am really hoping your project goes up @elear. One of the things that I would really love to promote is actually that same methodology that everyone should and can be valued for their open source contributions.

And when you start the same conversation within or coupling with the business world... then things change a lot! But when it's based on institutes, universities, or research organisms... this makes sense too! And completely destroys monopolisms and closed thinking ways.

I am not a developer, but I can tell, this would be something teasing my appetite to contribute. Not because I wanna live from it, but because I could use it as proof of what a good cause is.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87