You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OpHumanAngels Chalk With Me in Glen Margaret, Nova Scotia (Also it's my first time using "Beneficiaries" on STEEMPEAK.com!!)

I'm so glad you are always speeding the love and joy everywhere. I like this friendly chalk graffiti that instills hope.

I'll have to check out the beneficaries thing, but even time I turn around there are more ways to use and share steem, which is great, but I wish there was a 'steem black and white' that was like the stripped down easy to use and allocate sort of thing. Too bad I don't know enough about blockchain and such to make it happen ;)

Sort:  

I have a feeling one day soon someone will develop an interface that vibes with you, the rate of evolution happening right now is stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92