You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OpHumanAngels Chalk With Me in Glen Margaret, Nova Scotia (Also it's my first time using "Beneficiaries" on STEEMPEAK.com!!)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

#ophumanangels ALL THE WAY!!!!! It's so fun & wonderful to see these #randomactsofkindness here Thanks for this compilation Lyndsay! i still need to check out steam peak. Sounds like a groovy ui.

Sort:  

#STEEMpeak is awesomely fabulous, but like anything new, it takes some time and practice to make it feel like home, I'm about 75% transitioned over now! I'm glad you liked everyone's #ops this week Jill!!!

I am enjoying it too!! I just don't see how to redeem steem/sbd & sp rewards. I will attempt a post by it soon! Walkwithme & ulogs in the works!! But, it's crazy how much i miss my 'normal' (steemit website) eventhough this is a lot smoother and fancier

Are you using a phone or a computer?

Always my phone 🙈 i am trying to switch to my laptop. I am so lazy i just keep using my phoooone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93