Sort:  

Plenty didn't like him cos he was an arse kicker. Even turn up on a Monday with dark sun glasses the odd black eye. He liked to party. But as hard as he was. If there was one that needed help. He was there a real hands on man as busy as he was. First half of his day was spent dealing with the troubled ones. Funny how there are many stories of him making a difference. Place that big there was a line up outside his door till minimum first break. He dealt with them all individually. Very few could see him through the day like I did. It was only by appointment. Plenty did not return after one visit without the waiting period. The deputy and I also had similar relationship and he was ex cop. That one once said. You will make a great career criminal. I felt very isulted and let him know I disapproved. He added police will like you you got character. I was constantly in trouble for speaking out, could you honestly imagine that?😜. Me! ... I had to ask him why cos I was always in trouble for something. I thought he hated me with a passion. I honestly thought they both did and could not work out why I was still sliding through each time. He said cos when we got you, you shrug your shoulders tell us go ya hardest! But when we try it on you and you're not involved you never dob on anyone you tell us to get fucked that's your job to figure it out not mine to tell you and won't accept your punishment. Was his exact words to me. He said I was a cop we like people like that that's character. I went no way you gotta be kidding he say trust me yes. That was when it all made sense to me why they both let me stay each time. These pair were secretly having a good oL giggle in the back ground about my antics. Now I look back, It was a consistent recurring problem and they both knew it all too well. I was not allowing anyone to treat me like a kid without rights. I knew they had rules to follow. If they would not listen to reason and continue their shit. I had this escape button when I had enough. Tellem go get fucked and that always ended it I'd shrug my shoulders and say yeah yeah I know as I was already walking out the door heading to the office. Still the silly ones would try tell me don't you leave this room I have not said you can go. I'd just walk they would have to ring ahead for an immediate appointment. I'd say ring the office Tellem im comin in. Now I look back at it they were probably trying to stop me going to the office cos I only ever did it when I was in the right and they couldn't accept it. They probably getting their arses chewed each time for not doing their job professionally. It is the for running campus in the state. The only public school with the same grades to equal the rich private schools. All due to that one man and his standards, I almost thought of him as family only he was always the establishment to me. Till the day I left. I shook both their hands that day. One last visit before I left. Sure some students thought I worked in the office always saying hello to them if I passed them in the hall. Guess spend that much time with someone you may end up friends even. 😂😂

We would have gotten along splendidly haha!!

Yep! Behind the suit and tie. He was the real deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84