You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks For Steem Blockchain Community - Finally I was able to provide a small house for my family

in #original5 years ago

Congratulations @owner99

It is a great pleasure for me to see what you have been able to do with the help of the world's best social network "Steemit"

But it is you who have written and written posts and it shows that you receive rewards from the Steemit Society.

You will now be a good example for others in the community with what opportunities it is in Steemit

You get full 100% upvote for your post
Regards team Norway

@xpilar, @reflektor,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten

Sort:  

Wow, it's an honor for me because I can be part of your team, sir.

I am very grateful for all your help so far. I read a lot and followed in the footsteps of you and all of your team. I'm sure everyone can certainly do as I do now. Hopefully this story will have a positive impact on all steem users in Indonesia and Aceh.

regard,

@owner99 from your team in #aceh

nice to be able to help

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85