You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does Something Have "Value" to Anyone?

in #originality5 years ago

I guess for me, I tend to follow and comment on a lot of similar people but mainly artists. Yet anyone, like you, who takes the time to write about contemplation of life and such always draws me in and gets my very small vote, but happily given none the less.

As an artist I get a lot from other artists who post their work, even when it is simply their finished piece without much text because I know, as an artist, how much went into that work . And I enjoy 'reading my own story' in their work anyway, that is just something I have always done, so there you go they get my small vote.

I also love gardening and landscapes so when I find the time to read homesteading posts they usually get my vote too, as I am always interesting in gardening and homesteading as well. I don't know that I personally would seek out 'review' posts, but I just sort of let my love of browsing pique my interest and follow my heart with my vote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94