You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horotiu / Te Rapa River ride with Mor-Mor (沫沫) the labrador

in #outdoors5 years ago

I'm heading over to NZ in October for a holiday and am looking forward to it a lot. I have heard it's very beautiful. We're staying on the South island and doing some cool stuff like cruising Milford Sound, landing a helicopter on a glacier and Mt Earnslaw Burn, Shotover jet boat ride and the Taieri Gorge rail trip among other stuff. Should be good.

Thanks for sharing your walk.

Sort:  

That's sounds exciting! There's something for any pace you want down South.

Posted using Partiko Android

We're taking my mother in law who just finished 7 months if chemo for cancer so we have to take it easy a bit. If it was my wife and I alone we'd do way more hiking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89