You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Never Shut Up About Kayaking!

in #paddling6 years ago

@artemisnorth, I really enjoyed reading your story and your description of being on the lake is beautiful! I've been canoeing and kayaking just a few times and it is a beautiful feeling. I've gone with my family when we went camping although we haven't been in probably three years now. Too much going on financially and health but I do look forward to going again soon..hopefully! ❤

Sort:  

Thanks so much @deerjay! Actually, with my back issues, I was worried that kayaking would have to become a thing of my past but I've found that it helps strengthen my back.....PHEW!!! Sending healing Hugs!

You're very welcome and thank you as well!! I'm glad you are still able to kayak and it is actually even helping you. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89