Sort:  

Thanks @thekittygirl! I'm the one on the right and our middle sister on the left. The two kids in the middle were part of the Harvey family from New York that we used to meet up with when we were camping. @shadowspub isn't in this pic unfortunately. The baby in the kayak is my grandson Apollo.

OMG, I made a WILD guess that you were the one on the right! I don't know what made me think that since I've never seen a photo of you, but that is what I thought! You were adorable, too! And you have an adorable personality now, so there! 💖

Your intuition is showing! LOL!! And you're making me blush.....don't stop....GRIN

what @artemisnorth is being so kind not to say @thekittygirl is that @shadowspub is never crazy on her pic appearing :)

Ah, yes! Your beauty would likely outshine the rest of us... 💖

COUGH, Cough, choke .. SURE we'll roll with that LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87