You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey

in #painting5 years ago

Concratulation on you first year :) It has been an adventure to follow you, see your paintining every day. Not from the start though! Took time for me too to "see", but your paintings are an inspiration. And you have been improving. I hope to plan to keep gooing? Ulla

Sort:  

I will definitely keep drawing, and I have already some plans on how to improve myself further. It’s good that I don’t have to post everyday anymore, so I can experiment and “fail” more. I think to fail often will help me improve faster... that’s the idea anyway.

Thank you Ulla, you weren’t there at the beginning of my journey, but I really notice it when you came and joined my art adventure since I treasure all the comments you have given me <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90