You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Painting (“Kettle & Petals”) and Its Development.

in #painting5 years ago

Hi there @jameszenartist!

First of all congrats on your curie! You had made it once again..

And my my you are such a great artist! The painting is so minimalist and you somehow bring the painting to life like it was really real. Amazing!

Thanks for also sharing the bit by bit details on how you had done the whole process. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@maquemali Thank you so much :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I really appreciate the compliments.

Yes I'm definitely a believer in less being more ;)

If you or know of anyone who would be interested in seeing more of my work and want to be updated when new paintings are uploaded on my website, you can sign up for my newsletter here:

https://jameshansenpaintings.com/email-newsletter

I totally agree.. little things are nore than enough to create a masterpiece..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75