You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey

in #painting5 years ago

That's AWESOME @scrawly! :D Most people on this planet can't do what you've done here. Having the discipline to do something you've set your sights on every single day for a year is definitely something to be proud of. Also, I've been watching all this time, like a phantom in the rafters of your art gallery(🤣) and I can say you've definitely improved. Keep it up! :)

Sort:  

Aww midlet. You’ve been there since I started and I’m glad that you’re watching like a phantom lol. I’ve also been enjoying your posts, all those box artworks that you make give me new appreciation for cubes! <3

Thank you, it’s been a journey and it is easier and funner to have you alongside :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90