You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Painting (“Kettle & Petals”) and Its Development.

in #painting5 years ago

to keep it simple it is the diffult part but when you achieve everyone can understand art, I appreciate you art piece very much I can see only few subject but you feel there is much more behind, your immagination starts to go on, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

@road2horizon Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it :)

If you're interested in seeing more of my work and want to be updated when new paintings are uploaded on my website, you can sign up for my newsletter here:

https://jameshansenpaintings.com/email-newsletter

In addition I am also offering for a limited time specially discounted prices on all of my work on my Ebay store which can be found HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68