Landscape Hybrid Sketch / Painting | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | 9-9-2018

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Recap from Streaming by rob-parenti steemit 9-9-2018

Today I did not do as many drawings, but I did do a painting! With a single brush too :3 (Pencil_1) It's a random landscape from my mind - no references. I thought it would be fun to practice some darks and lights. Water, Rocks, Trees, Few Bushes, and Twigs.

It's not a finished work - I feel like I need to work on light highlights - honestly did not know the best way to do so. Also, considered that the darker parts of the stream should become lighter further up. Let me know what you think!

Red - Wave - Odrau

Creek Landscape Painting by rob-parenti steemit 9-9-2018

Click on Image to Zoom

Sketch/Painting by @Rob-Parenti (Me) - Used A simple Pencil Brush & Photoshop

Red - Wave - Odrau


Today's Stream:
➤ Drawing with Rob-Parenti - Sketch&Chill - Day 3

Past Streams:
➤ Drawing with Rob-Parenti - A Beginners Journey - Day 2
➤ Drawing with Rob-Parenti - A Beginners Journey

My IntroduceYourself Post:


➤ Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti & IntroduceYourSelf

HR Red

HR Red Have a good day Everyone :)
All Images in this post are the property of @rob-parenti
Please do not use them without his explicit permission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77