You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Alucard

in #painting5 years ago

Good job making the sky look bloody :D

I occasionally wonder if the people wo named the characters Alucard thought that they were imaginative or that somehow people would never work it out or thought it wasn't a blatantly obvious Easter egg type thing or maybe they were just pulling the piss? But was never curious enough to actually try and find out XD

Sort:  

Hahaha, I don’t know myself. I think it might be obvious to observant people like you, but the first time someone told me it’s Dracula backward, my mind was blown lol.

LoL! Well I guess sometimes reading by shape and being awake (I'm not always the latter these days) is occasionally useful for something XD

I'm not observant, I only notice things that are blatantly obvious to me and miss several more things that are blatantly obvious to other people XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89