You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey

in #painting5 years ago

Happy steemiversary! XD And yay for drawing every day for a year!

WHAT DID I TELL YOU ABOUT BURNING OUT.

Glad you didn't and that you managed it though, achievement to be proud of! Yep definitely take a break, because same thing I say to everyone else XP

And wow that pic O_O

Sort:  

Hahaha I’m glad I didn’t burn out in advance of my ambitious goal. I was quite worried some times through the journey, but I was lucky that when things started to stall, I’ve got some new ideas and inspirations to keep going. The last month of learning how to watercolour certainly helped me to have enough stuff to keep up my daily posting.

Now I will take a break and enjoy my Sunday :D.

Thanks for being there all along, fyn. You’re GREAT and AWESOME ^_^.

It's fun to see what comes out of your head via various art implements :)

Deifnitely enjoy your Sunday :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90