Sort:  

oooh blue bells~ they are really magical to me~ sometimes when i saw them when i was a lil spoder i'd squat down to crane my ears to them just in case they'd ring ring a lil sound that i wouldnt be able to hear if i didn't listen well ^ ___ ^

very pretty drawing, scrawly~ love the hat also ! i dont have many in real, but i love drawing 'em. Specially pretty ones :D :D :D

upvotes and resteems

You are one crazy kid!!! What happens if bugs crawl to your face D:
I don't have many hats either, my head gets swallowed by most hats as if they're some kind of face huggers. But I like drawing them on my characters, maybe they will also get eaten by the head monster?

nice painting , loved it ^_^

Thank you ^_^.

Gives me a nice mood. I like the softness and seeing the process. To be honest I'm eally torn apart between your colored version and the one that is just a sketch, because both of them look somehow finished, attractive and also different of values from one another.

Thank you, Diana. I love your art and I wish I have a consistent style like yours but I guess I'm still finding it. But for now, I am glad to know that you like them equally :).

I love how you did the flowers and the hat!

Flowers are fun for me to draw! Maybe as fun as drawing serial killer for you? XDDDD
Thank you thilah :).

Ahahahaha Baylen is fun to draw and you're welcome!

I absolutely adore this! The blue bells are lovely and I really like how you painted the hat.

Sometimes I messed up drawing hats, so I'm glad that this one turns out alright :D.
Thank you, dear foxchan <33333.

Beautiful work, I love watercolor too and I would be happy to see your watercolor painting

I am glad to hear that! I will draw more watercolour style art ^_^.

Thank you :D!

this one looks so lovely
good luck getting the materials :D
watercolor can be quite fun to paint with, but don't forget to get crayons as well, since it's almost impossible to get dark or strong colors with watercolors

I think I will have to practice a lot more before I venture to real watercolour, but thanks for the tips kothy. I will keep that in mind ^_^.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95