You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❁ Lady Bluebell ❁

in #painting6 years ago

oooh blue bells~ they are really magical to me~ sometimes when i saw them when i was a lil spoder i'd squat down to crane my ears to them just in case they'd ring ring a lil sound that i wouldnt be able to hear if i didn't listen well ^ ___ ^

very pretty drawing, scrawly~ love the hat also ! i dont have many in real, but i love drawing 'em. Specially pretty ones :D :D :D

upvotes and resteems

Sort:  

You are one crazy kid!!! What happens if bugs crawl to your face D:
I don't have many hats either, my head gets swallowed by most hats as if they're some kind of face huggers. But I like drawing them on my characters, maybe they will also get eaten by the head monster?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93