You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey

in #painting5 years ago

grats! you did it!!! you amazing being, you! \o/ you really did it!!!

i think you have grown leaps and bounds in the year, scrawls, and you certainly have challenged yourself loads, too, even picking up watercolour and real pencil, when you started the year entirely on digital media....!

i’m glad you persevered :) i hope you’ve met more nicer people than not, as well, through the year :) and that you have enjoyed being on this platform and i hope you will have continuous success in the future, too ❤️

you certainly have earned NOT having to post every day ! enjoy your break !!!

love you, scrawleroo!

Sort:  

I DID IT!!!!!!! ୧( ⁼̴̶̤̀ω⁼̴̶̤́ )૭

I certainly have met a lot of nice people, some of you give me such wonderful supports, I was thinking to make a list of thank you, but I’m afraid it might make some people that I forgot to write feeling left out and unappreciated ^^;.

Anyway, without all the support, commentary, monetary, pep talk, motivational speech, inspirational posts, many heroic act of kindness, random generosities that people do, and other stuff, I don’t think I would have succeeded without them.

You are such a big support for me, spideroo, since your awesome level is beyond 9000, and you have been instrumental in my art journey. I’ve always felt fortunate and lucky to know you. Thank you!!! <3 <3

You both are making me all weepy, CONGRATS! OMEDETO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88