You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey

in #painting5 years ago

Wow mate. I could use the draw/create something daily. Congrats! I know is something that's not easily achieved. It takes discipline and of course energy. I just can say that these last watercolor pieces look really neat and finely rendered. The faces and expressions are vivid as the colors and the use of the watercolors feels super tight. You're doing great and you'll do greater. Take that well deserved break. I feel lucky I can follow your work. I really enjoy it and is inspiring.

Sort:  

Hehe before I joined Steemit, I didn’t draw everyday either. I had so many excuses not to do it, some of them were justified but mostly I was lazy and had no self discipline. Making a crazy commitment that I thought I would fail actually made me achieve the impossible lol.

I feel equally lucky to know you and enjoy your artworks too. Extra bonus since you’re super nice person hahaha <3333.

I must make a commitment like that. Just have to prepare mentally during some days... or weeks hahaha. There's so much bad vibe out there, we've to be nice between us internerds.
( ̄ω ̄)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90