You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News Get 175 Coins (German crypto Currency) Every Day...... It's Value will be increase to 1$ and more

in #palai5 years ago

Since you wasted my time and did not have the courtesy to respond, I am f=downvoting you.

Sort:  

what do you mean buddy?

The link you provided included your code, so that you get rewarded for introducing me. I did not mind and used it.

I did as instructed and I was taken to the "Success" page, where I was told I must wait a few minutes for an email.

The email never came and there is nowhere I can go to the site to ask them for help - plus, they say that whoever introduced me to them can help me if I have a problem.

I asked for your help and you ignored me.

So...THAT is what I mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76