Good News Get 175 Coins (German crypto Currency) Every Day...... It's Value will be increase to 1$ and more

in #palai5 years ago

rrrg.png

This is Palai German Currency (Cash) like a crypto currency so it's launch in 2018 and fortunately its growth

increasing day by day . so this is a great chance for you to collect 175 coin every day for limited time offer,

in future it's value will be increase to 1$ and more so you can join its free Palai is a cash. >>> http://bit.ly/2DkUVwR

Sort:  

I decided to try it (mostly out of curiosity). I did all requested of me and arrived at the 'Success" page, where I was told an email has been sent to me.

Two days later - no email. What now? (on the Q&A page, it says if you refer someone, and the code is added to the link, you must help that person if he has problems. I guess this will be a test of just how effective the intention is :)

Since you wasted my time and did not have the courtesy to respond, I am f=downvoting you.

what do you mean buddy?

The link you provided included your code, so that you get rewarded for introducing me. I did not mind and used it.

I did as instructed and I was taken to the "Success" page, where I was told I must wait a few minutes for an email.

The email never came and there is nowhere I can go to the site to ask them for help - plus, they say that whoever introduced me to them can help me if I have a problem.

I asked for your help and you ignored me.

So...THAT is what I mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57