You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Senators in Ireland have voted in favour of a bill prohibiting the import of Israeli goods produced in the occupied Palestinian territories

in #palestine6 years ago

And these are those moments when I'm so proud and happy to be living here. Now I'm hoping the Irish fighting spirit (non violent) keeps coming back and eventually stand up to those who control them here.

Sort:  

I know, there has been a lot of great things happening recently in Ireland, they have moved forward in so many, yet you have had to deal with and still have to deal with a shit side of it. Thanks @misslasvegas xx

That's true, but it's the good things that happen that keep me going. I've always felt that I am (still) here for a reason. Maybe it's because I need to fight this fight so I can show others that it's possible to fight the system. And maybe it's because I still have to shake a few people here LOL.

yeah keep shakin them up, hopefully when I come back in the autumn we could meet up somewhere xx

That would be great! I didn't even realize that you were leaving (left?) again. I wish you great adventures on the road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90