You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craigslist or The Trending Page....Your Better Bargain

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

We've had dealing with Jack a while back. He and I had quite a bit of back and forth. I think it was because of him that I created my Steem Cop image. I think I also created a post at some point.

He's used to promote his comments ridiculously and we called him on it. Eventually, @spaminator got to them. As for this case, his rant took some degree of gray matter even if the amount is debateably.

That case is disputable so may not be best suited for SFR but personal flags for reward disagreement are understandable.

The second case I would bring up to Smartsteem for low quality content.

I have not bothered to look at the last but, if I am feeling like punishing myself later, I probably will.

Sort:  

I have not bothered to look at the last but, if I am feeling like punishing myself later, I probably will.

The last one is the one I called you out for, the other two I figured have been going on so long there'd be some sort of obstacle in the way of dealing with.

What sort of mamby pamby excuse is "if I am feeling like punishing myself later"? You don't offer yourself up to do something then tell those who bring things to your attention if you feel like it....that shit is why I don't get involved in groups.

Oh lol. I thought you were calling it on all of them.

Reading comprehension is hard. I'll check it out 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88